Peace, Love & Travel Agency 


¡Acere, qué bolá!

Cuba, officially the Republic of Cuba, is a country comprising the island of Cuba as well as Isla de la Juventud and several minor archipelagos.

Cuba is located in the northern Caribbean where the Caribbean Sea, Gulf of Mexico and Atlantic Ocean meet.

Population: 11.48 Million (2017)

Language: Spanish


Cuban peso (CUP) = 100 cents

Cuban Convertible Peso (CUC) = 25 CUP

No ATMS ***Bring Cash****

Capital: Havana